Reviews

sunshine
5/16/2019
Quick delivery, very yummy food and great prices!! Love it!
scott
4/27/2019
Forgot my soda.
Emily
4/26/2019
The food is great but the delivery driver that dropped off my food had a horrible attitude and was extremely rude the entire time. Kinda glad I only gave him a 1$ tip.
susan
4/24/2019
Must have been busy time - our delivery was a long wait !😌
Shamayra
4/1/2019
Food wasn’t as it usually is , wasn’t too happy about that cause I’m a loyal customer to Jack Chen
Kelly
3/12/2019
The worse food I have ever ordered. It was a complete waste of money as I had to throw everything out because of how disgusting it tasted. Never ordering from there again and I warned others about the poor quality of food. Plus delivery took 50 minutes.
susan
3/9/2019
Fast delivery and love the meals at this restaurant! A+
Erica
3/8/2019
Consistently great food!
Leah
3/4/2019
Good was great. Ribs are pricey though. Everything else was reasonably priced and tasted great
maggie
1/20/2019
They were very fast
John
1/12/2019
Very happy with the food !
Michael
1/2/2019
Always awesome food! Always timely delivery!
Rebecca
12/24/2018
Food was delivered hot and fast.
Beverly
12/18/2018
Fast service ...good food.
Kara
11/30/2018
Good food and quick delivery!
Joe
11/30/2018
Excellent
Jean
11/7/2018
Delicious as always!
Tom
10/15/2018
Fast delivery!
MARY
10/6/2018
Moon with 7 stars is 5 stars. They even held the crab for me. LOVE this restaurant.
MARY
10/6/2018
The best General Tso's Chicken!!!
judy
9/10/2018
Great Food,,,, Hot, Fresh and delicious!
Michael
8/30/2018
The food here is awesome!
John
8/17/2018
Food was good, staff is friendly. We like jack Chen.
Heather
5/18/2018
Loved it! Speedy delivery considering the busy time of day. The delivery driver was polite and friendly. The food is delicious as always. Definitely recommend!
judy
5/16/2018
Food is delicious,, arrives quickly and hot....Problem is each time we order we ask for hot mustard,,past 3 orders we didn't get it...causes some disappointed family members.
John
5/5/2018
Quick and Great.
Judy
4/27/2018
Excellent. Thank you
madison
4/15/2018
Always great customer service and always arrives quick!
Felicia
3/15/2018
Very nice thanks!
Nate
3/1/2018
The food was amazing always liked Jack Chen ever since I was a kid walking to the center after school with the boyyys
aja
2/27/2018
Order came quick and was still nice and hot!
shynecot
2/20/2018
Food taste great! Awesome vegetarian options
Riley
1/16/2018
Arrived timely, delivery person was nice
Leah
1/11/2018
As usual the food was made fast and tasted great. Not too greasy like some Chinese can be.
Marylou
12/19/2017
Order placed, paid, and delivered with no problem what so ever!
Judy
12/9/2017
Thank You! Jack Chen is great
Kira
11/19/2017
Really glad I found Jack Chen's since I moved here a few months ago. Always happy with my food and the service at the restaurant!
Jonathan
11/16/2017
Never spectacular but consistently good
Elizabeth
10/14/2017
Forgot the egg roll
Kymberlee
10/8/2017
Took almost an hour to deliver to me. But the food was good
Tom
9/9/2017
I'm so glad we tried Jack Chen in East Longmeadow! It has a lot of the usual fair, but also has some surprises as well. I was very satisfied with the Vegetarian and Plant Based meal friendly options. They were delicious and so very FAST!
Lisa
8/7/2017
Ordering online and the service at pick up is always fast and efficient. The food is hot and delicious. Prepared just right.
Joshua
7/31/2017
Food was good but took over an hour.
Lucas
7/20/2017
Consistent and good food, almost always timely delivery, good price.
Thomas
6/18/2017
There version of General Tso's chicken is awful
Jeff
5/15/2017
fast,friendly and tasty as usual
Melanie
4/22/2017
Great food, ready when I arrived!
liena
4/20/2017
I really like their hearty egg foo young! Its so delicious and very fast delivery!
Any questions please call us.