Reviews

Emily
9/21/2020
They have great food and they have very nice staff I love ordering from them 💛
Diane
8/19/2020
Very delicious as it’s been with every order so far
Dennis
7/24/2020
Every dish that we have had has been great. Very satisfied.
Thomas
7/22/2020
Keeps parking in my neighbors driveway
Deb
7/10/2020
The beef was not very tasty.
Jason
6/16/2020
I discovered this restaurant on this app by chance and I'm very thankful that I did! Jack Chen has amazing food, extremely tasty, and always perfectly fixed! The prices are extremely reasonable and their delivery service is quick and efficient!
Laura
6/15/2020
Always great
Alicia
4/26/2020
Super busy Saturday during quarantine but still delicious!
Tracy
4/22/2020
You really could use an estimated time that the food will be ready.
Lisa
4/20/2020
Love Jack Chen so much
Thanh
12/5/2019
Very slow delivery. Waited almost an hour for it to arrive and starving.
Marii
10/27/2019
Extra sauce Please !! And please bring Menus
Ben
10/25/2019
Always fast service and ready in a timely manner especially on a busy night. Although my boneless spareribs were burnt.
Ginny
10/8/2019
Fresh and delicious.
Tracy
8/11/2019
The food is always good but the delivery took almost 40 minutes. I've had Jack Chen delivery here in under 30 minutes before. That is way too long.
The 40
7/14/2019
So literally over the last 5 deliveries, I asked for cutlery, plates, napkins and hot mustard. Not one of those times did that come. Otherwise, the food is awesome
Maria
6/26/2019
They forgot my white rice which kind of sucks because General Tso’s is not the same without rice. Kind of disappointing. The kids enjoyed their food though.
Stephanie
6/21/2019
Always nice and hot!!!
John
6/21/2019
I ordered extra duck sauce and soy sauce We got half a little container of duck sauce and 3 packs of soy sauce
Harry
6/21/2019
Placed an order....it arrived in a timely manner .. but in the narrative I requested 4 large servings. They gave me smalls a bit upsetting.
Carrie
6/16/2019
The projected time was very accurate!
sunshine
5/16/2019
Quick delivery, very yummy food and great prices!! Love it!
scott
4/27/2019
Forgot my soda.
Emily
4/26/2019
The food is great but the delivery driver that dropped off my food had a horrible attitude and was extremely rude the entire time. Kinda glad I only gave him a 1$ tip.
susan
4/24/2019
Must have been busy time - our delivery was a long wait !😌
Shamayra
4/1/2019
Food wasn’t as it usually is , wasn’t too happy about that cause I’m a loyal customer to Jack Chen
Kelly
3/12/2019
The worse food I have ever ordered. It was a complete waste of money as I had to throw everything out because of how disgusting it tasted. Never ordering from there again and I warned others about the poor quality of food. Plus delivery took 50 minutes.
susan
3/9/2019
Fast delivery and love the meals at this restaurant! A+
Erica
3/8/2019
Consistently great food!
Leah
3/4/2019
Good was great. Ribs are pricey though. Everything else was reasonably priced and tasted great
maggie
1/20/2019
They were very fast
John
1/12/2019
Very happy with the food !
Michael
1/2/2019
Always awesome food! Always timely delivery!
Rebecca
12/24/2018
Food was delivered hot and fast.
Beverly
12/18/2018
Fast service ...good food.
Kara
11/30/2018
Good food and quick delivery!
Joe
11/30/2018
Excellent
Jean
11/7/2018
Delicious as always!
Tom
10/15/2018
Fast delivery!
MARY
10/6/2018
Moon with 7 stars is 5 stars. They even held the crab for me. LOVE this restaurant.
MARY
10/6/2018
The best General Tso's Chicken!!!
judy
9/10/2018
Great Food,,,, Hot, Fresh and delicious!
Michael
8/30/2018
The food here is awesome!
John
8/17/2018
Food was good, staff is friendly. We like jack Chen.
Heather
5/18/2018
Loved it! Speedy delivery considering the busy time of day. The delivery driver was polite and friendly. The food is delicious as always. Definitely recommend!
judy
5/16/2018
Food is delicious,, arrives quickly and hot....Problem is each time we order we ask for hot mustard,,past 3 orders we didn't get it...causes some disappointed family members.
John
5/5/2018
Quick and Great.
Judy
4/27/2018
Excellent. Thank you
Any questions please call us.